3 Levels of Living

Here is the link.
“Every man goes through three stages in his life: First, he believes in Santa Claus. Second, he does not believe in Santa Claus. Third, he IS Santa Claus.”
— anon
also cf:
“It’s not what you gather, but what you scatter that tells what kind of life you have lived.”
— Helen Walton
keywords: life, personal development, contribution, generosity